Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rosemead Eye Center

Board Certified Eye Physician and Surgeon located in Rosemead, CA

23 total reviews

Rosemead Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosemead Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is courteous and helpful, and Dr. Lai is so smart and attentive.
Quyen L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nicki S.
Submitted 02/01/22
What an amazing experience from the front desk and assistants, to Dr. Lai himself. The facility was super clean and parking was easy with a back parking lot and plenty of free 2 hour parking spaces in front. Makes the drive worth it as I am not a Rosemead resident. I appreciate the center's advance technology. I'm so used to having a puff of air blown into my eyes without warning. They don't do that here, thank you! Plus Dr. Lai is super attentive and you can tell he truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend coming here!
YANBIAO L.
Submitted 01/25/22
ok
Eva C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional
Angharad A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Lai was excellent and efficient. I felt very listened-to and cared-for. He answered all of my questions and assuaged my anxieties about an eye issue I was having. He goes above and beyond in the care and thoughtfulness he provides. He always provides the highest standard of care. I recommend him highly.
Flora C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Lai examined my eyes thoroughly and explained how I should care for my vision.
Bryan G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Everyone was wonderful!
James R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Lai is thorough and I felt he gave me a clear explanation regarding the treatment and examination.
Mike W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great doctor, sweet staffs, helped my problem, best of the best.
Nayad S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Depi C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Most importantly Dr. Lai is prompt to the appointment time. His staff is friendly as well. Dr. Lai is a professional and responsible doctor
Angharad A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Fantastic experience. Highly, highly recommend!
Cecilia K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Lai take care of his patient. I have mess up with my insurance document but he went back to his office even it was already close to get it resolve. I really appreciate it. He deserves the 5 stars
Mohammed S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Lai is always very detail oriented and caring.
Pritchard M.
Submitted 09/30/19
I've been coming to Dr. Lai for the past 3 years and will continue to do so! Great service!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great doctor. Excellent service.
MOHAMMED S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Lai is very knowledgeable and experienced when it comes to eye care and treatment. The best thing I like about him is: he is very detail oriented and pays attention to every little things with utmost care and sincerity. At times he goes out of his way for the well-being of the patient and I appreciate that a lot.
Lynn F.
Submitted 08/02/19
I called with a broken blood vessel in my eye on a day that the office had closed early for training. They not only answered the phone but Dr Lai saw me that afternoon even though I was a new patient! Great Dr and office staff. Highly recommend and I’m a faithful customer now!
Gregory T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Glad I found this great Dr